Home Care Ontario 2019/2020 Board of Directors

by Nancy Cupido | Jun 07, 2019

Home Care Ontario is pleased to present the 2019/2020 Board of Directors:


Linda Knight, CarePartners - Chair

Christine Reno, CBI - Past Chair

Gaye Moffett, GEM Health Care Services - 1st Vice Chair

Lori Lord, Spectrum Health Care - 2nd Vice Chair

Stuart Cottrelle, Bayshore Home Health - Secretary-Treasurer

Angela Brewer, Acclaim Health - Director

Sally Harding, Nightingale Nursing Registry - Director

Carey Lucki, Circle of Care - Director

Bruce Mahony, Home Instead Senior Care - Director

Jennifer Mills, Quinte & District Rehabilitation - Director

Rebecca Scott Rawn, ParaMed Home Health Care - Director

Information on this page should be treated as confidential to Home Care Ontario members only.

  • Upcoming Events
  • Poll Results
  • List of Members