2020/2021 Board of Directors Announced

by Home Care Ontario | Sep 18, 2020
Home Care Ontario is pleased to announce the 2020/2021 Board of Directors:


Chris Wilson, CBI Health, Chair
Linda Knight, CarePartners, Past Chair
Angela Brewer, Acclaim Health, Vice Chair
Sally Harding, Nightingale Nursing, Secretary-Treasurer
Janet Daglish, Bayshore Home Health, Director
Martin Esterhammer, Calea, Director
Sandra Ketchen, Spectrum Health Care, Director
Carey Lucki, Circle of Care, Director
Bruce Mahony, Home Instead Senior Care, Director
Ali Mir, ParaMed Home Health Care, Director
Gaye Moffett, GEM Health Care Services, Director


Our 2019/2020 Annual Report can be found here - scroll down to 'Annual Report'.

Information on this page should be treated as confidential to Home Care Ontario members only.

  • Upcoming Events
  • Poll Results
  • List of Members